LOUISVILLE, Ky.  --  The Louisville Sports Commission and the NCAA have announced that Louisville was awarded 13 national collegiate championships over the next four years:

2014 - DII Championships Festival - men's and women's cross country, men's and women's soccer, women's field hockey and women's volleyball;

2016 - Division III Cross Country
2017 - Division I cross country
2017 - Division I, Division II, Division III field hockey