Listen Live on  

93.1 The Fox Rocks

Louisville's Rock Station
On Air Now Listen Live on  

Shannon The Dude

New Black Sabbath

New Black Sabbath
Posted April 20th, 2013 @ 10:36am

The new Black Sabbath album is set to be released June 11. Check out the first single off the new album "13" and the tracklisting.


The full '13' tracklist is:

'End Of The Beginning'

'God is Dead?'



'Age Of Reason'

'Live Forever'

'Damaged Soul'

'Dear Father'

Bonus deluxe edition tracks: 'Methademic' 'Peace of Mind' 'Pariah'

Recommended Stories

More from 93.1 The Fox Rocks