Want to know more about Ian? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on The Fox Rocks Louisville!Full Bio


New music from Matt Cameron

Matt Cameron will release his new new project "Cavedweller" on September 22nd.

Here's a little preview he posted on his Instagram...

And here is the track listing:

01. Time Can't Wait

02. All At Once

03. Blind

04. Through The Ceiling

05. One Special Lady

06. In The Trees

07. Into The Fire

08. Real And Imagined

09. Unnecessary

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content