Want to know more about Ian? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on The Fox Rocks Louisville!Full Bio


Check out a tune for Alex Lifeson's new band Envy Of None

Alex Lifeson is tapping into his life after Rush with his new band Envy Of None, and I dig it. Very cool sound for their new track "Liar"...

Cool, right?

Looks like their debut album is going to be out on Aril 8th.

Here is a list of the members and the track list for the record:

Envy Of None:

Alf Annibalini - Guitar, Keyboards, Programming

Andy Curran - Bass Guitar, Synthesized Bass, Programming, Guitar, Background Vocals, Stylophone

Alex Lifeson - Guitar, Mandola, Banjo, Programming

Maiah Wynne - Lead Vocals, Background Vocals, Keyboards

"Envy Of None" track listing:

01. Never Said I Love You [04:06]

02. Shadow [03:21]

03. Look Inside [04:44]

04. Liar [03:13]

05. Spy House [02:23]

06. Dog's Life [04:36]

07. Kabul Blues [03:12]

08. Old Strings [05:15]

09. Dumb [04:19]

10. Enemy [04:16]

11. Western Sunset [02:25]

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content